The book was launched to the press at the end of November in Stuttgart Town Hall and for the next three years will present the strengths of the business location Stuttgart, the region and the state of Baden-Württemberg.
The title of the new publication is:

MOTOR FOR SUSTAINABILITY AND INNOVATION
the STATE, the REGION and the STATE CAPITAL

Now in its seventh edition, the book series from the BEENKER & KOLLEGEN advertising agency has again been thematically restructured. Around 80 companies are presented in the main editorial topics “innovation” and “sustainability”.

In addition to the logos of the city and the region, the new edition also carries the logo of bw-i Baden-Württemberg International. All three economic promotion institutions – city, region and state – are using the publication to present themselves to a domestic and international audience. The book is also to be more intensively used by the participating institutions in the future.

Part of the supplementary concept of the new publication for the recruitment of young talents is the distribution of the book to outstanding graduates of the Baden-Württemberg Cooperative State University.

Peculiarities of the publication

The book is more than just a reflection of the economy. Approximately 50% of the editorial content are relating on various topics of the metropolitan area. The haptically and visually high quality design give off a subtle statement about the region.


MORE THAN 280 PAGES

ALSO AVAILABLE
AS DVD

ORDER AROUND
THE CLOCK

NEW EDITION

Gallery

Das Buch wurde Ende November der Presse im Stuttgarter Rathaus vorgestellt und präsentiert nun die nächsten drei Jahre die Stärken und Innovationen des Wirtschaftsstandortes Stuttgart, der Region und des Landes Baden-Württemberg. Der Titel der neuen Publikation lautet:

MOTOR FÜR NACHHALTIGKEIT UND INNOVATION
das LAND, die REGION und seine LANDESHAUPTSTADT

Thematisch wurde die nun 7. Auflage der Buchserie (Stuttgartbuch) aus dem Hause BEENKER & KOLLEGEN wieder komplett neu strukturiert. Eingebettet in die redaktionellen Hauptthemen „Innovation“ und Nachhaltigkeit“ werden ca. 80 Unternehmen präsentiert. Nachhaltig Leben sowie die nachhaltige Wirtschaft stehen thematisch im zentralen Fokus.

Die neue Ausgabe trägt zusätzlich zu den Logos der Stadt und der Region, das Logo von bw-i Baden-Württemberg International. Alle drei Einrichtungen der Wirtschaftsförderung – Stadt, Region und Land – nutzen die Publikation zur Präsentation im In- und Ausland. Künftig wird die Publikation auch von den beteiligten Institutionen stärker genutzt werden.

Ein Teil des ergänzenden Konzeptes der neuen Publikation zur Nachwuchsrekrutierung, ist die Verteilung des Buches an herausragende Absolventen der Dualen Hochschule Baden-Württemberg.

Die aktuellen Mediadaten für die neu erscheinende Publikation 2016 finden Sie hier: Mediadaten 2016.

Besonderheiten der Publikation

Das Buch ist mehr als nur ein Spiegel der Wirtschaft. Etwa 50% sind redaktioneller Inhalt zu verschiedensten Themen, welche die Metropolregion betreffen. Die haptisch und optisch sehr wertige Aufmachung geben ein subtiles Statement zur Region ab.


ÜBER 280 SEITEN

AUCH ALS DVD
ERHÄLTLICH

RUND UM DIE UHR
BESTELLBAR

NEUAUFLAGE

Gallery